How I met my husband!

Faithful God.

LIFE THOUGHTS by Debby

Yea, I’m back and posting; not as a single girl but as a lady with a crown
on her head, a queen who enjoys every second of The reign of her King.
Sweetie, I know you’d be the first to read this so let me just chip this in
here …..I’m in everlasting love with you!

So yea, back to business….! I’m here to share about God’s faithfulness.
This post is written to encourage someone out there to the glory of God;
This is in no way for self-gratification.

It is about how I met my husband, about how I got engaged 2 days after we
spoke on phone (without seeing ourselves), about how we did our introduction
less than 4months of knowing ourselves, about how we got wedded exactly 1
year 5 days of knowing each other.

I want this to encourage someone out there, even if it is…

View original post 2,090 more words

Leave a Reply

