Voices!

2017-01-15-12-15-31-1957638509

Text: John 10:27 – 30 (27.My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me. 28. I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. 29. My Father, who has given them to me, is greater than allc ; no one can snatch them out of my Father’s hand. 30. I and the Father are one.”)

There are many voices in this life, there are many voices in your life but ONE VOICE OVERULES ALL OTHER VOICES. IT IS THE VOICE OF GOD. It is important that you hear God, not just to hear but to do whatever He says to you concerning your situations. It’s the way to go. If you do not hear God, you will be confused as to what exactly you should do. These many voices will say very many different things to you. A few or one may be a confirmation of what God’s saying to you but you must be able to hear God, otherwise you will keep going back and forth and you will tossed all around by the wind of voices…

There are good, bad, positive, negative voices. WHILE NEGATIVE VOICES ARE COMPLETELY WRONG OR BAD, NOT ALL VOICES THAT SEEM GOOD AND POSITIVE ARE IN SYNC WITH GOD’S DIRECTION FOR YOU LIFE. IT MAY BE GOOD COUNSEL, BUT NOT WHAT GOD IS TELLING YOU TO DO. HEARING GOD IS PARAMOUNT/SUPREME!

So, what is God saying about your marriage, courtship, relationship, problems, health, work, academics, children, husband, fiancé, projects, life etc… May the Lord Guide you. Stay blessed.

With love from me,

Bukky Praiz

Leave a Reply

